Contact Us

Location Map

Driving Directions

Faculty/Staff Contacts

Contact CEMCS

Faculty and staff Contact information

NAME TITLE/POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS
Alana Brown Teacher alana.brown@cemco.org
Brittany Greenspan Teaching Assistant brittany.greenspan@cemco.org
Carlos Hernandez Accounts Manager carlos.hernandez@cemco.org
Carmen McQueen RtI Coordinator carmen.mcqueen@cemco.org
Catherine Morrissey Teaching Assistant catherine.morrissey@cemco.org
Dave Gibson Board Trustee dave.gibson@cemco.org
Denise Miller Teacher denisaira.miller@cemco.org
Elizabeth Berenguer Board Trustee elizabeth.berenguer@cemco.org
Emily McGovern Teaching Assistant emily.mcgovern@cemco.org
Gin Gin Lundy Teacher gingin.lundy@cemco.org
Inna Adams Teaching Assistant inna.adams@cemco.org
Jenn Williams Student Health & Information Specialist jenn.williams@cemco.org
Jennifer Stevens Teaching Assistant jennifer.stevens@cemco.org
Katey Adams Teacher katey.adams@cemco.org
Katherine Davis Teacher katherine.davis@cemco.org
Kelby Kessler Teacher kelby.kessler@cemco.org
Kelly Arseneau Teacher kelly.arseneau@cemco.org
Kevin Laurent Board Trustee kevin.laurent@cemco.org
Kolby Harrell Board Trustee kolby.harrell@cemco.org
Kristen Renz Teaching Assistant kristen.renz@cemco.org
Laurel Denham Teacher laurel.denham@cemco.org
Liliana Hudescu Board Trustee liliana.hudescu@cemco.org
Linda Ghazal Teaching Assistant linda.ghazal@cemco.org
Lois Stitt Teacher lois.stitt@cemco.org
Magdalena Guillen Teacher magdalena.guillen@cemco.org
Meaghan Singletary Board Trustee meaghan.singletary@cemco.org
Melissa Allen Teaching Assistant melissa.allen@cemco.org
Melissa Miner Teacher melissa.miner@cemco.org
Meredith Shriver Head of Montessori Curriculum & Instruction meredith.shriver@cemco.org
Michelle Candline Board Trustee michelle.candline@cemco.org
Nadia Richards Teacher nadia.richards@cemco.org
Natasha Mitchell Teaching Assistant natasha.mitchell@cemco.org
Patty Cruzan Teacher patty.cruzan@cemco.org
Petra Echauri Teacher petra.echauri@cemco.org
Quanesha Grant Teaching Assistant quanesha.grant@cemco.org
Sabrina Rivera Teacher sabrina.rivera@cemco.org
Stephanie Babcock-Wright Executive Director stephanie.babcock-wright@cemco.org
Stephanie Thorne Teacher stephanie.thorne@cemco.org
Tedina Estrado Teaching Assistant tedina.estrado@cemco.org
Teresa Middleton Business Manager teresa.middleton@cemco.org
Teri Cornelius Board Trustee teri.cornelius@cemco.org
Tiffany Mayo Teaching Assistant tiffany.mayo@cemco.org
Twilia Melvin Administrative Assistant twilia.melvin@cemco.org
Virlinda Holmes Teaching Assistant virlinda.holmes@cemco.org
 
   
 
Copyright CEMCS 2017 Website by 300pix.com