CEMCO board

Mission Statement

Board Committees

Committees Meetings

Approved Budget

Charter Petition

Charter Contract

By-Laws

Trustees

Meetings and Minutes

Board Calendar

Strategic Planning

Contact the board

Board Login

CEMCS Board Members

CEMCO Board Trustees

Ms. Elizabeth Berenguer – President
elizabeth.berenguer@cemco.org

Mr. Justin Hummel - Vice President
justin.hummel@cemco.org

Mrs. Teri Cornelius - Treasurer
teri.cornelius@cemco.org

Mrs. Michelle Candline – Secretary
michelle.candline@cemco.org

Mr. Dave Gibson - PTO Trustee
dave.gibson@cemco.org

Mrs. Tamara Avant
tamara.avant@cemco.org

Mr. Tim Blackston
tim.blackston@cemco.org

Mr. Spencer Burch
spencer.burch@cemco.org

Ex-Officio Affiliates to the CEMCO Board

Ms. Stephanie Babcock-Wright - Ex-Officio Affiliate
stephanie.babcock-wright@cemco.org

Mrs. Teresa Middleton – Ex-Officio Affiliate
teresa.middleton@cemco.org

If you are interested in serving on the CEMCO Board of Trustees, please submit a letter of interest and a resume to Elizabeth Berenguer at the above email address. You may also participate on the Board without becoming a Trustee by joining a committee (information can be found here).

 

 

 
   
 
Copyright CEMCS 2017 Website by 300pix.com